Administrative Officers 2019-2020

Position NameEmail
PresidentKate Marr-Laingpresident@mcgilloutdoorsclub.ca
Vice-President InternalEmma Auerbach Brodevpinternal@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Vice-President ExternalKaija Lewis-Bellevpcommunications@mcgilloutdoorsclub.ca
TreasurerTroy Stuarttreasurer@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Asst. TreasurerJake Bearsassistanttreasurer@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
SecretaryClare Shuleysecretary@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
House ManagerNguyen Tanghouse@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Asst. House ManagerTheo Etzingerassistanthouse@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Gear ManagerNavoneel Chakrabortygear@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Asst. Gear Managerassistantgear@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Trails ManagerChiara Kohlmayrtrails@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
SafetyDasha Goussevasafety@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca

Fall Activity Officers 2019

PositionNameEmail
HikingAugustin Decariehiking@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Rock ClimbingKatie Finkclimbing@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Paddling (Flatwater)Emilienne Hamelpaddling@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Paddling (Whitewater)Genavieve Maloneywhitewater@mcgilloutdoorsclub.ca
CyclingEtienne Deniscycling@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
RecreationLibby Rothbergrecreation@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
SeasonalAmanda Brownseasonal@mcgilloutdoorsclub.ca

Winter Activity Officers 2020

PositionNameEmail
Cross-country skixcountry@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Downhill ski/snowboarddownhill@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Telemark skiingtelemark@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Ice Climbingiceclimbing@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Winter campinghiking@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Recreationrecreation@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Seasonalseasonal@mcgilloutdoorsclub.ca

Appointed Officers

PositionNameEmail
WebMark Kojimaweb@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Frosh CoordinatorHannah Burrfrosh@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca
Frosh CoordinatorAlice Bouchardfrosh@McGillOutdoorsClub.ca